• Classical Masterpieces Volume 25

Classical Masterpieces Volume 25

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Classical Masterpieces Volume 25 By Hal Leonard Violin Play Along


8 Violin Solos with Authentic CD Tracks



  • Allegro by Fiocco
  • The Boy Paganini by Mollenhauer
  • Concertino in Hungarian Style by Rieding
  • Humoresque by Dvorak
  • Hungarian Dance No. 2 by Brahms
  • The Infant Paganini by Mollenhauer
  • Rondo in D by Mozart
  • Sonata in E Monor, First Movement by Mozart
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!